All-In-One NetFlow-
Analyse- & Monitoring-Software

  • Der NetFlow-Analyzer PRTG überwacht Bandbreite & Traffic 
  • PRTG unterstützt alle NetFlow-Versionen
  • PRTG überwacht alle wichtigen Flow-Protokolle

 

Kostenlose Testversion
Die Installation dauert nur wenige Minuten
Freeware Download
100 Sensoren, genug für kleine Netze


So funktioniert Netflow-Monitoring mit PRTG

 

 

 

 

 

 

Das NetFlow-Protokoll wird hauptsächlich von Cisco-Routern und -Switches unterstützt.

Mit NetFlow können Sie Ihre Bandbreite analysieren und überwachen, etwa welche IP-Adressen, Protokolle oder Programme wie viel Traffic verursachen. Dafür konfigurieren Sie Ihre Router so, dass die Flow-Pakete an einen Rechner geschickt werden, auf dem eine PRTG Probe installiert ist. Die Flow-Technologie verursacht lediglich eine geringe Last und eignet sich besonders für Netzwerke mit einem hohen Datenverkehr.

Auf der Suche nach einem Netflow-Monitoring-Tool ohne Zusatzkosten? Dann nutzen Sie PRTG!

kein Upgrade

Kein Upgrade nötig

PRTG ist ein Rundum-Paket! Sie brauchen für unser Netzwerk-Monitoring-Tool kein Upgrade oder sonst ein zusätzliches Tool, um per NetFlow Ihre Bandbreite zu analysieren. Eine normale PRTG-Installation reicht aus, um den Traffic, der durch Ihre Cisco-Router und -Switches geht, zu monitoren.

alles in einem

Ein Tool für alles

Mit PRTG haben Sie eine zentrale Software für Ihr gesamtes Monitoring – und bekommen den Gesamtüberblick. Schluss mit vielen verschiedenen Tools, die Nerven rauben. Überwachen Sie mit PRTG Ihre Bandbreitennutzung, Server, CPU, Website, Cloud-Dienste und vieles mehr.

Auto-Discovery

Schnelle Installation

Per Auto-Discovery erstellt PRTG automatisch ein umfassendes Monitoring und legt die Sensoren an, die Sie brauchen. So kostet Sie ein Wechsel von einer anderen Monitoring-Software zu PRTG nur wenig Zeit.

Toplisten

Top-Listen

Top-Listen in PRTG zeigen standardmäßig immer den Verkehr aufgeteilt nach Top Talkers (Bandbreitennutzung nach IP-Adresse), Top Connections (nach Verbindung) und Top Protocols (nach Protokoll) innerhalb des Sensors an. Mit Top-Listen können Sie sich also den Datenverkehr aufgeteilt anzeigen lassen und ihn analysieren.

PRTG-Sensoren für Netflow-Monitoring 

 

NETFLOW-V5-SENSOREN

NetFlow in der Version 5 wird sehr häufig genutzt. Auch hierfür steht Ihnen ein passender NetFlow V5 Sensor und ein NetFlow V5 Custom Sensor zur Verfügung.

 

NETFLOW-V9-SENSOREN

NetFlow V9 ist eine Weiterentwicklung der NetFlow-Technologie. Hierzu bietet PRTG die entsprechenden Sensoren an, den NetFlow V9 Sensor und den NetFlow V9 Custom Sensor.

 

IPFIX-SENSOREN

Das Internet Protocol Flow Information Export (IPFIX) ist eine Weiterentwicklung des NetFlow-Systems von Cisco. Hierzu bietet PRTG zwei Sensoren an: den IPFIX Sensor und IPFX Custom Sensor, den Sie individuell einstellen können.

Screenshots
So sieht die Netflow-Überwachung in PRTG aus

 

Netflow-Analyse mit PRTG - 3 sinnvolle Einsatzmöglichkeiten 

PRTG lässt Sie schon vor einer totalen Überlastung Ihrer Switches erkennen,
falls diese nicht für die Datenmengen Ihrer Backup-Lösung ausgelegt sind.
Sind die Switches dennoch durch ein Backup überlastet, so finden Sie mit PRTG schnell den Übeltäter.

Bandbreitenfresser ermitteln

Häufig verbrauchen einzelne Quellen einen unverhältnismäßig hohen Anteil an Bandbreite. Dies können einzelne User sein, aber auch Programme oder bestimmte Daten. Mit NetFlow-Monitoring ermitteln Sie die IP-Adressen und den Traffic.

Lastenspitzen frühzeitig erkennen

Viele Unternehmen haben Schwankungen bei Zugriffen auf verschiedene Webseiten oder auf intern genutzte Applikationen. Legen Sie eigene Grenzwerte fest, sodass Sie frühzeitig informiert werden. Im Idealfall, bevor es zu spürbaren Leistungseinschränkungen kommt.

Überlastung durch Backups vermeiden

Umfassende Backups können zu Problemen im gesamten Netzwerk führen. Dabei liegt es nicht selten an einzelnen Routern oder Switches, die durch das Backup überlastet sind und das gesamte Netzwerk ausbremsen. Suchen Sie per NetFlow-Monitoring nach den Ursachen und optimieren Sie Ihr Netzwerk.

quote-puke.png

 
„Durch das Wissen, dass unsere Systeme permanent überwacht werden, können wir alle viel entspannter arbeiten."

Markus Puke, Netzwerkverantwortlicher der Schüchtermann-Klinik. Case Study

 

PRTG vereinfacht Ihren Alltag!

Lassen Sie unseren NetFlow-Monitor für Sie arbeiten.
Damit Sie sich in Ruhe auf Ihre tägliche Arbeit konzentrieren können.

PRTG spart Zeit

Mit PRTG haben Sie ein zentrales Monitoring-Tool, mit dem Sie per NetFlow, SNMP oder Packet Sniffing Ihre Bandbreite und Ihr Netzwerk überwachen. Über Dashboards und Maps haben Sie einen schnellen Überblick.

PRTG spart Nerven

PRTG ist unkompliziert eingerichtet. Für die NetFlow-Analyse stehen Ihnen entsprechende Sensoren in den verschiedenen Variationen zur Verfügung. Das spart Zeit beim Aufsetzen des Monitorings.

PRTG spart Kosten

PRTG lohnt sich. 80 % unserer Kunden berichten von Ersparnissen beim Netzwerkmanagement. Die jeweiligen Kosten für unsere PRTG-Lizenzen haben sich im Durchschnitt nach nur 3½ Monaten amortisiert. 

PRTG Logo Vmware partner

Praxis-Tipp: "Hey Gerald, was empfiehlst du einem Administrator, der mit PRTG seinen NetFlow monitoren will?"

„Cisco hat die NetFlow-Technologie kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt. Administratoren müssen also vorab schauen, welche NetFlow-Version von ihren Routern und Switches unterstützt wird. Mit den passenden PRTG-Sensoren ist das NetFlow-Monitoring schnell aufgesetzt."

Gerald Schoch arbeitet als Technischer Redakteur bei der PAESSLER AG.

Netflow-Monitoring mit PRTG: So führen Sie in 3 Schritten die Konfiguration durch!

 

 

Konfigurieren Sie das NetFlow-Protokoll des Routers so, dass es die NetFlow-Pakete an den Rechner schickt, auf dem PRTG Network Monitor läuft:

Schritt 1

Installieren Sie PRTG. Auch in der Free Trial Version von PRTG können Sie Flow-Sensoren nutzen. Für ein umfassendes Monitoring mit mehr als 100 Sensoren suchen Sie sich eine passende Lizenz aus. Dies können Sie auch später entscheiden.

Schritt 2

Konfigurieren Sie Ihren Cisco-Router oder -Switch so, dass er NetFlow-Daten exportiert und zu einem Computer schickt, auf dem eine PRTG Probe läuft. Dort legen Sie im nächsten Schritt den NetFlow-Sensor an. Achten Sie vor allem auf die Flow-Version, die exportiert wird, da Sie in PRTG einen entsprechenden Sensor nutzen müssen.

Schritt 3

Legen Sie NetFlow-Sensoren passend zur exportierten Flow-Version und Zieladresse an und konfigurieren Sie in den Sensor-Einstellungen den UDP-Port und eine IP-Adresse, wo Sie die Flows empfangen möchten. Außerdem können Sie optional die IP-Adresse eines bestimmten Cisco-Geräts angeben, wenn Sie Flows nur von diesem empfangen möchten, und den Sampling Modus einschalten, falls Sie diesen im Zielgerät eingestellt haben. Als Active Flow Timeout sollten Sie einen Wert eingeben, der mindestens eine Minute über dem des Geräts liegt. Wählen Sie schließlich noch aus, welche Kategorien von Datenverkehr der Sensor in verschiedenen Kanälen anzeigen soll, und definieren Sie optional Filter für die gewünschten Daten.

Alternativ: Falls Sie keine langfristigen Auswertungen für jeden einzelnen PC benötigen und nur den momentanen und kürzlich erfolgten Traffic anhand von IP oder Protokoll überwachen möchten, reicht es, einen NetFlow-Sensor zu erstellen und in den auf IP oder Protokoll basierenden Top-Listen den Datenverkehr entsprechend zu analysieren.

Weitere Infos zur Konfiguration: In unserer Knowledge Base beantworten wir die Fragen unserer User. In diesem Beitrag finden Sie weitere Tipps zur Konfiguration von Cisco-Routern.

Netflow-Monitoring für VMware

 


VMware und NetFlow: VMware nutzt die NetFlow-Technologie in der Produktlinie „vSphere Distributed Switches (vDS)". Diese virtuellen Switches verbinden im Prinzip die virtuellen Netzwerkkarten der virtuellen Maschinen (VMs) über die physischen Netzwerkkarten der Hosts mit dem Netzwerk. Für diese virtuellen Switches hat VMware NetFlow integriert.

Monitoring mit PRTG: Das Monitoring funktioniert hierbei wie auch das NetFlow-Monitoring physischer (Cisco-)Geräte. Sie konfigurieren im VMware vCenter NetFlow und stellen ein, diese Flows zu PRTG zu schicken, wo ein entsprechender Flow-Sensor die Daten anzeigt und überwacht. Auf PRTG-Seite macht es keinen Unterschied, woher die Flows kommen, solange es die korrekte NetFlow-Version ist.

Weitere Infos:

Über 95 Prozent unserer Kunden empfehlen PRTG weiter

In einer großen Umfrage hat die Paessler AG über 600 IT-Abteilungen weltweit befragt, die PRTG nutzen. Ziel war, die eigene Netzwerk-Monitoring-Software noch besser auf die Bedürfnisse der Administratoren auszurichten und zu optimieren.

Ein Ergebnis der Umfrage: Über 95 % der Teilnehmer würden PRTG weiterempfehlen - oder haben es bereits getan.

Weitere Flow-Sensoren

 

PRTG bietet Ihnen weitere Flow-Sensoren, mit denen Sie Ihre Chat-Protokolle, Citrix, FTP, Mail und weiteren Traffic monitoren können.
sFlow: Mit einem sFlow-Sensor wird nur jedes x-te Paket weitergereicht: Dadurch entsteht noch weniger Last auf dem System. Hier mehr Infos zum sFlow-Sensor von PRTG.

jFlow: Mit jFLow lässt sich unter anderem Hardware von Juniper Networks überwachen. Auch hier können Sie die Geräte für PRTG entsprechend konfigurieren. Es gibt eine große Ähnlichkeit zu NetFlow5. Mehr Infos zu unserem jFlow-Sensor.

Ausgezeichnete Softwarelösung

Wir arbeiten jeden Tag hart daran, unsere Software
so einfach und universell einsetzbar wie möglich für unsere Kunden zu machen.
Natürlich sind wir stolz darauf, dafür regelmäßig Auszeichnungen zu bekommen.

 

PRTG Auszeichnungen

Vergleich: Netflow, SNMP, Packet Sniffing

 

SNMP: SNMP (Simple Network Management Protocol) ist weit verbreitet und ein einfacher Weg, Daten von Geräten auszulesen. Es bietet Ihnen einen ersten wichtigen Überblick, etwa zur Bandbreitenauslastung, CPU oder der Temperatur Ihrer Hardware. Mehr zu SNMP-Monitoring mit PRTG.


Packet Sniffing: Wenn Sie genauere Informationen zu Ihrer Bandbreitenauslastung haben wollen, nutzen Sie Packet Sniffing oder NetFlow. So können Sie die Pakete, die einzelne Router oder Switches passieren, genauer untersuchen. Mehr zu Packet Sniffing mit PRTG.


NetFlow-Analyse: NetFlow ist ein Protokoll, das vor allem von Cisco-Hardware unterstützt wird. Sie brauchen also eine Monitoring-Lösung, die NetFlow-kompatibel ist. So können Sie, wie bei Packet Sniffing, die Pakete genauer analysieren. PRTG bietet Ihnen eine Reihe von NetFlow-Sensoren - ohne Aufpreis.

dirk-paessler.png

„Entscheidend für uns ist es, PRTG kontinuierlich, praxisnah und vorausschauend weiterzuentwickeln. Wir wollen, dass Administratoren stets für alle neuen Anforderungen gerüstet sind."

Dirk Paessler, Gründer und Vorstand der Paessler AG in Nürnberg

 

 

Viele Administratoren vergleichen Tools zur NetFlow-Analyse und zum Bandbreiten-Monitoring. Das spricht für PRTG: 


100 Sensoren kostenlos nutzen: Sie sind Administrator eines kleinen Unternehmens oder einer kleinen Organisation? Bei PRTG stehen Ihnen 100 Sensoren kostenlos zur Verfügung - dauerhaft! Auch für Administratoren, die Verantwortung für ein größeres Netzwerk tragen, ist diese Option interessant. Sie können erst einmal unverbindlich und in Ruhe testen, ob PRTG Ihren Ansprüchen genügt. Unsere NetFlow-Sensoren sind inklusive!


Flexibel erweitern: Sie sind von PRTG überzeugt? Dann suchen Sie sich eine Lizenz, die zu Ihrer Netzwerkgröße und Ihren Ansprüchen passt. Wenn Ihr Unternehmen wächst oder die Anforderungen an das Monitoring steigen, können Sie einfach und schnell die Lizenz anpassen und erweitern.


PRTG lohnt sich: Netzwerkausfälle verursachen hohe Kosten. Umgekehrt bedeutet dies: Wer die Zuverlässigkeit erhöht, spart bares Geld. Seit vielen Jahren führt die Paessler AG eine Kundenbefragung durch. Die Ergebnisse sprechen für sich: 46 % berichten von signifikanten bis außergewöhnlichen Kostenersparnissen. 64 % gaben an, dass sie viel bis außergewöhnlich viel Zeit durch den Einsatz von PRTG sparen. Mehr dazu in unserem Whitepaper zum Return-on-Invest von PRTG.

Download

Netzwerküberwachungssoftware für Windows - Version 17.3.32.2478 (25. Juli 2017)

Sprachen

Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch, Portugiesisch, Niederländisch, Tschechisch, Russisch, Japanisch und vereinfachtes Chinesisch

Preis

Kostenlos bis 100 Sensoren (Preistabelle)

Unified Monitoring

Netzwerkgeräte, Bandbreite, Server, Software, Virtuelle Umgebungen, Remotesysteme, IoT und vieles mehr...

Unterstützte Hersteller & Anwendungen

                    Mehr >>

Copyright © 1998 - 2017 Paessler AG

All-in-One NetFlow Analyzer PRTG

 

  • NetFlow Analyzer PRTG monitors your bandwidth & traffic
  • PRTG supports all different NetFlow versions
  • PRTG monitors all important Flow protocols

 

Free Trial
No limitations for 30 days
Freeware Download
100 Sensors, perfect for small networks


This is how NetFlow monitoring with PRTG works

 

 

 

 

 


 

NetFlow protocol is mainly supported by Cisco routers and switches.

NetFlow lets you analyze and monitor your bandwidth and determine, for example, the amount of traffic caused by IP addresses, protocols, or programs. In order to carry out such an analysis, you'll configure your routers such that flow packets are sent to a computer installed with a PRTG probe. Flow technology puts little strain on your CPU and is especially adapted for networks with heavy data traffic.

 

quote-puke.png

“We can all work with greater peace of mind knowing that our systems are constantly being monitored.”

Markus Puke, Network Administrator at the Schüchtermann-Klinik.

 

NetFlow Monitoring software, without any additional costs.

no need for upgrades

No upgrade necessary

PRTG is an all-in-one package! Our network monitoring tool requires no additional upgrade or tool to analyze your bandwidth using Cisco NetFlow. All it takes is a standard PRTG installation and you’ll be on your way to monitoring the entire traffic which passes via your routers and switches.

all in one

One tool for everything

With PRTG, you get one central software solution for all of your monitoring – and a complete overview. The need for a combination of many different tools is a thing of the past. PRTG lets you monitor your bandwidth use, server, CPU, website, cloud services, and much more. Try the NetFlow collector for yourself.

Auto Discovery

Quick installation

PRTG uses Auto Discovery to automatically set up comprehensive monitoring, and creates all the sensors you need. Switching from other monitoring software to PRTG therefore takes no time at all.

Toplists

Toplists

By default, Toplists in PRTG always split up the traffic within the sensor among Top Talkers (bandwidth use according to IP address), Top Connections (according to connection), and Top Protocols (according to protocol). With Toplists, you’ll enjoy a categorized overview which makes NetFlow traffic analysis easy.

PRTG SIMPLIFIES YOUR DAY!

Let our free NetFlow Monitor work for you,
so you can concentrate on your day-to-day tasks with total peace of mind.

PRTG SAVES TIME

With PRTG, you get one central monitoring tool with which to monitor your bandwidth and network via NetFlow, SNMP, or Packet Sniffing. Enjoy a quick and easy overview thanks to our dashboards and maps.

PRTG SAVES WORRY

Customizing PRTG is a breeze. When it comes to NetFlow analysis, you’ll get all the right sensors in their many different forms. And this will save you time as your get your monitoring up and running.

PRTG SAVES MONEY

PRTG is worth it. 80 % of our customers report savings in the area of network management. And the respective costs for our PRTG licenses pay for themselves in an average of only 3 ½ months.

PRTG sensors for NetFlow monitoring

 

NETFLOW V5 SENSORS

NetFlow version 5 is in widespread use. With PRTG, you get a compatible NetFlow V5 sensor, as well as a NetFlow V5 custom sensor.

 

 

NETFLOW V9 SENSORS

NetFlow version 9 is an advanced form of NetFlow technology. PRTG provides you with appropriate sensors for its use: the NetFlow V9 sensor and NetFlow V9 custom sensor.

 

 

IPFIX SENSORS

Internet Protocol Flow Information Export (IPFIX) is an advanced form of Cisco's NetFlow system. PRTG offers two sensors for its use: The IPFIX sensor and IPFX custom sensor, which you can customize to meet your own specific needs.

NetFlow Analyzer PRTG
3 useful applications  

PRTG lets you recognize if your switches are not equipped to handle the quantity of data of your backup solution.
Before they become completely overloaded.
Should these switches overload during a backup anyway, PRTG will enable you to quickly find the perpetrator.

 

Identify bandwidth hogs

Individual sources often use disproportionately high amounts of bandwidth. These sources may be individual users, but also programs or specific data. With our NetFlow monitoring software, you’ll evaluate IP addresses and analyze netflow traffic.

Spot load peaks early

Many companies experience fluctuations in access to various websites or internally-used applications. Define your own thresholds so you can be informed early: ideally, before the performance of your system takes a hit.

  

Avoid backup overloads

Thorough backups can lead to problems for the entire network. Such problems are frequently the result of individual routers or switches which overload during the backup and thwart the entire network. Use NetFlow Analyzer PRTG to monitor and find the causes, and thereby optimize your network.

Practical tip: “Hey Gerald, what would you tell administrators looking to use PRTG to monitor their NetFlow?”

“Cisco has continuously developed NetFlow technology. Administrators must therefore find out beforehand which NetFlow version is supported by their routers and switches. With the right PRTG sensors, setting up NetFlow monitoring is quick and easy.”

Gerald Schoch works as a technical editor at PAESSLER AG.

NetFlow Analyzer PRTG:
Setup in 3 simple steps!

 

 

Configure the router's NetFlow protocol so it sends NetFlow packets to the computer running the PRTG Network Monitor:

Step 1

Install PRTG. Flow sensors are even available in PRTG's Free Trial Version. Choose a suitable license to enjoy comprehensive monitoring with over 100 sensors. You can also do this at a later time.

Step 2

Configure your Cisco router or switch so that it exports and sends NetFlow data to a computer running a PRTG probe. In the next step, you'll create the NetFlow sensor on this computer. Pay special attention to the Flow version which is exported, for a compatible sensor must be used in PRTG.

Step 3

Create NetFlow sensors which are appropriate for the exported Flow version and target address and configure the UDP port and an IP address in the sensor settings where you would like the flows to be received. Another option is to indicate the IP address of a specific Cisco device if you would like the flows to be received by such a device, and turn on sampling mode if you have set this mode on the target device. Enter a value for the Active Flow Timeout which is at least one minute longer than that of the device. Finally, choose which of the sensor's data traffic categories should be displayed in the various channels, and define an optional filter for the desired data.

 

Alternative: If you do not require long-term analyses for every single PC and would only like to monitor the traffic occurring presently and recently on the basis of IP or protocol, then creating a NetFlow sensor and correspondingly analyzing the data traffic in the Toplists based on IP or protocol is sufficient. More information on setup: search answers to user questions in our Knowledge Base. In this article, you'll find additional tips on the configuration of Cisco routers.

Netflow Monitoring for VMware

 

VMware and NetFlow: VMware uses NetFlow technology in the "vSphere Distributed Switches (vDS)" product line. In principle, these virtual switches connect the virtual network cards of virtual machines (VMs) to the network by way of the physical network cards of hosts. VMware has incorporated NetFlow for these virtual switches. 

Monitoring with PRTG: Both monitoring and the NetFlow monitoring of physical (Cisco) devices are operational here. Set up NetFlow in the VMware vCenter and configure it such that these flows are sent to PRTG, where a corresponding flow sensor displays and monitors the data. As long as the correct NetFlow version is used, it will make no difference to PRTG where the flows come from.

Further Information:

Screenshots
This is what NetFlow monitoring looks like in PRTG

Over 95% of our customers recommend PRTG

Paessler AG submitted an extensive survey to more than 600 IT departments worldwide who use PRTG. The goal of this survey was to optimize and fine-tune our Network Monitoring Software to better meet the needs of administrators. One survey result: more than 95% of the participants would recommend PRTG - or have already done so.

 

Other Flow sensors

 

PRTG provides other Flow sensors which allow you to monitor your chat protocols, Citrix, FTP, Email, and other traffic.

sFlow: With an sFlow sensor, only every nth packet will be passed on: this results in even less load on the system. Find our more about the PRTG sFlow sensor here.

jFlow: jFlow lets you monitor Juniper Networks hardware, among others. Here too you can configure devices especially for PRTG. It features a high degree of similarity to NetFlow5. Find out more about our jFlow sensor

Award winning solution

We work hard on making our software as powerful and easy-to-use
as possible for our customers each and every day.
Of course it makes us proud when we get awards for that.

 

awards

Comparison: Netflow, SNMP, Packet Sniffing

 

SNMP: SNMP (Simple Network Management Protocol) is extremely popular and an easy way to read device data. It gives you an important first look, e.g. on bandwidth use, CPU, or the temperature of your hardware. More on SNMP monitoring with PRTG


Packet Sniffing: For more detailed information on your bandwidth usage, use Packet Sniffing or NetFlow. You will thus be able to take a closer look at the packets passing through individual routers or switches. More on Packet Sniffing with PRTG.


NetFlow Analysis: NetFlow is a protocol supported in particular by Cisco hardware. You therefore need a monitoring solution which is compatible with NetFlow. Such a solution (Packet Sniffing, e.g.) will enable you to analyze packets in detail. PRTG comes with a set of NetFlow sensors - at no extra charge.

 

dirk-paessler.png

“Our top priority is to continue to develop PRTG is a constant, practical, and proactive manner. Our hope is that administrators will always be ready for any new standards which arise.”

Dirk Paessler, founder and Director of Paessler AG in Nuremberg.

How much will Netflow Monitoring
with PRTG cost?

 

 

 

 


 

 

30 DAYS TRIAL
Installed in minutes
Free Version
100 Sensors, perfect for small networks

 

 

Many administrators compare NetFlow analysis and bandwidth monitoring tools.

PRTG boasts: 

100 free sensors: are you the administrator of a small business or organization? With PRTG, you get 100 free sensors which never expire! This is an interesting option even for those administrators who are in charge of larger networks. There are no strings attached - take your time trying PRTG to see if it is the right tool for your needs. Our NetFlow sensors are included!


Flexible upgrades: sold on PRTG? Find a license that caters to your demands and the size of your network. Should your company or NetFlow Analyzer needs grow, then upgrading with a suitable license is quick and easy.


PRTG is worth it: network failures come with high price tags. Conversely, this means that by increasing reliability, you'll save hard cash. Paessler AG has been carrying out customer surveys for many years. The results speak for themselves: 46% report significant to outstanding cost savings. 64% indicated that they save a great deal to an exceptionally great deal of time by using PRTG.

Download Network Monitoring Software for Windows - Version 16.4.28.7279 (December 1st, 2016)
Languages English, German, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Dutch, Czech, Russian, Japanese, and Simplified Chinese
Pricing Free for up to 100 sensors (Price List)
Unified Monitoring Network devices, bandwidth, servers, applications, virtual environments, remote systems, IoT, and more...
Supported Vendors
& Applications
Monitoring Cisco Monitoring Citrix Monitoring Microsoft Monitoring Oracle Monitoring HP Monitoring DELL Monitoring IBM Monitoring Amazon Monitoring Hyper V Monitoring VMware Monitoring Linux Monitoring SQL Server Monitoring Exchange More >>

Related Topics

Copyright © 1998 - 2016 Paessler AG